Born to be wild!

I recently passed my full motorcycle licence. It's something I've wanted to do for a long time but, only recently, actually decided to do something about it.

I passed my car driving test what I was 17, after only 5 lessons; I was a natural! I thought that I'd be the same when learning to ride a motorcycle, but it turns out I am not a natural on a bike. I ended up having 7 lessons (which is quite a lot for learning to ride a motorcycle) but passed first time!

I trained with Rebel Dogg motorcycle training and can highly recommend them to anyone who is keen on passing their motorcycle test (in the UK, of course).

The following is a little video, taken by my instructor, immediately after I'd passed.

Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

